Spiritual Forums - Spirits Journey Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My Totem Experiences

5 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

My Totem Experiences  Empty My Totem Experiences

Post by ATouchofHeart February 25th 2013, 12:24 am

I've had some amazing Totem experiences.
I am now a conscious observer to anything that is trying to give me a message.
In the past I would never have thought an animal was trying to communicate or give a lesson to me.

Sometime I'll mention them all.
ATouchofHeart
ATouchofHeart

Female
Number of posts : 808
Location : Southern, California on a Indian Reservation. Search for truth in Spirituality.
Hobbies : Everything Spiritual, Machine Embroidery, Quilting, Writing Poetry, Computer and creative software, Writing, Artwork.....never bored.
Tell us about yourself : I’m a widow; I lost my spouse April 16, 1999 to a broken heart and Cancer. He was a Native American. I have lived on his Reservation in California for 37 years. We were married 23 years. We had two children, lost one to a drunk driver in 97 before my spouse died. I started my spiritual journey when son passed; but woke up to spirituality abruptly June 2009 when I had an event reading by James Van Praagh and he brought through eight deceased relatives. I would love to be a medium in the future, and share that spiritual connection with those who have lost. I take photos of spirits in clouds. One of my favorite spirit photographs at night is an apparition of a Native American Male.
Appreciation Points : 972
Registration date : 2013-02-18

Back to top Go down

My Totem Experiences  Empty Re: My Totem Experiences

Post by Vanilla2 February 25th 2013, 8:52 am